* verplichte velden

Medewerkers

Joost Hoeck

Joost Hoeck

Jeugdwerker
joost.hoeck@krasjeugdwerk.be
Jordan Matje

Jordan Matje

Jeugdwerker
jordan.matje@krasjeugdwerk.be

Begeleider cricketproject.

krasmedewerker

Karim Hassankhel

Jeugdwerker
0487/378 996
karim.hassankhel@krasjeugdwerk.be

Begeleider cricketproject

Karolien Gevaerts

Karolien Gevaerts

Jeugdwerker
karolien.gevaerts@krasjeugdwerk.be
krasmedewerker

Kayli 'Kiki' Verbeeck

Jeugdwerker
kayli.verbeeck@krasjeugdwerk.be
Loni Eyckmans

Loni Eyckmans

Jeugdwerker
loni.eyckmans@krasjeugdwerk.be
krasmedewerker

Marie Wessing

Jeugdwerker
marie.wessing@krasjeugdwerk.be
krasmedewerker

Marie Wessing

Jeugdwerker
marie.wessing@krasjeugdwerk.be
Marijke Vissers

Marijke Vissers

Jeugdwerker
marijke.vissers@krasjeugdwerk.be
Maroua Ouissa

Maroua Ouissa

Jeugdwerker
maroua.ouissa@krasjeugdwerk.be
Melisa

Melisa Arslan

Jeugdwerker
melisa.arslan@krasjeugdwerk.be
Mohammed Taai

Mohammed Taai

Jeugdwerker
mohammed.taai@krasjeugdwerk.be