* verplichte velden

Medewerkers

krasmedewerker

Farah Sahli

Jeugdwerker
farah.sahli@krasjeugdwerk.be

Tijdelijk afwezig.

Farid Achalhi

Farid Achalhi

Jeugdwerker
farid.achalhi@krasjeugdwerk.be
krasmedewerker

Farid Kharmach

Jeugdwerker
farid.kharmach@krasjeugdwerk.be
Franz De Mets

Franz De Mets

Jeugdwerker
franz.demets@krasjeugdwerk.be
Hassanat El Fatimi

Hassanat El Fatimi

Jeugdwerker
hassanat.elfatimi@krasjeugdwerk.be
Ibrahim Ben Sellam

Ibrahim Ben Sellam

Jeugdwerker
ibrahim.besellam@krasjeugdwerk.be
Ilias Kilouli

Ilias Kilouli

Jeugdwerker
ilias.kilouli@krasjeugdwerk.be
krasmedewerker

Imane Berdai

Jeugdwerker
imane.berdai@krasjeugdwerk.be
Inäs Bourjal

Inäs Bourjal

Jeugdwerker
inas.bourjal@krasjeugdwerk.be
Jasper Tratsaert

Jasper Tratsaert

Jeugdwerker
jasper.tratsaert@krasjeugdwerk.be
Jeanne Deceukelier

Jeanne Deceukelier

Jeugdwerker
jeanne.deceukelier@krasjeugdwerk.be
Joost Hoeck

Joost Hoeck

Jeugdwerker
joost.hoeck@krasjeugdwerk.be