* verplichte velden

Medewerkers

Profielfoto medewerker

Adil Dahri

Jeugdwerker
adil.dahri@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Afifa Benatmane

Jeugdwerker
afifa.benatmane@krasjeugdwerk.be
Alicia Taelen

Alicia Taelen

Jeugdwerker
alicia.taelen@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Amal Bouzambou

Jeugdwerker
amal.bouzambou@krasjeugdwerk.be
Amber Taeymans

Amber Taeymans

Jeugdwerker
amber.taeymans@krasjeugdwerk.be
Anass Boukandrouj

Anass Boukandrouj

Jeugdwerker
anass.boukandrouj@krasjeugdwerk.be
Annemie Roelant

Annemie Roelant

Jeugdwerker
annemie.roelant@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Ayoub Dahchour

Jeugdwerker
ayoub.dahchour@krasjeugdwerk.be
Ibrahim Bakr

Bakr Ibrahim

Jeugdwerker
bakr.ibrahim@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Brahim Ait Ahmed

Jeugdwerker
brahim.aitahmed@krasjeugdwerk.be
Elien Van Mele

Elien Van Mele

Jeugdwerker
elien.vanmele@krasjeugdwerk.be
Ellen Hendriks

Ellen Hendriks

Jeugdwerker
ellen.hendriks@krasjeugdwerk.be

Ik ben verantwoordelijk voor zebraclub bij Kras Borgerhout. Daarnaast ben ik dol op spelend leren!