* verplichte velden

Medewerkers

Abdelfettah Taghdouiti

Abdelfettah Taghdouiti

Jeugdwerker
abdelfetteh.taghdouiti@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Abderahim Lamsayah

Jeugdwerker
abderahim.lamsayah@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Adil Dahri

Jeugdwerker
adil.dahri@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Afifa Benatmane

Jeugdwerker
afifa.benatmane@krasjeugdwerk.be
Alicia Taelen

Alicia Taelen

Jeugdwerker
alicia.taelen@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Amal Bouzambou

Jeugdwerker
amal.bouzambou@krasjeugdwerk.be
Amber Taeymans

Amber Taeymans

Jeugdwerker
amber.taeymans@krasjeugdwerk.be
Anass Boukandrouj

Anass Boukandrouj

Jeugdwerker
anass.boukandrouj@krasjeugdwerk.be
Annemie Roelant

Annemie Roelant

Jeugdwerker
annemie.roelant@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Ayoub Dahchour

Jeugdwerker
ayoub.dahchour@krasjeugdwerk.be
Ibrahim Bakr

Bakr Ibrahim

Jeugdwerker
bakr.ibrahim@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Brahim Ait Ahmed

Jeugdwerker
brahim.aitahmed@krasjeugdwerk.be