* verplichte velden

Medewerkers

Profielfoto medewerker

Robin Wyckmans

Jeugdwerker
robin.wyckmans@krasjeugdwerk.be
Abdelfettah Taghdouiti

Abdelfettah Taghdouiti

Jeugdwerker
abdelfetteh.taghdouiti@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Abderahim Lamsayah

Jeugdwerker
abderahim.lamsayah@krasjeugdwerk.be
Alicia Taelen

Alicia Taelen

Jeugdwerker
alicia.taelen@krasjeugdwerk.be
Amber Taeymans

Amber Taeymans

Jeugdwerker
amber.taeymans@krasjeugdwerk.be
Anass Boukandrouj

Anass Boukandrouj

Jeugdwerker
anass.boukandrouj@krasjeugdwerk.be
Annemie Roelant

Annemie Roelant

Jeugdwerker
annemie.roelant@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Aouatif El Bakali

Jeugdwerker
aouatif.elbakali@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Brahim Ait Ahmed

Jeugdwerker
brahim.aitahmed@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Bressanutti Tiziana

Jeugdwerker
bressanutti.tiziana@krasjeugdwerk.be
Profielfoto medewerker

Dannie Eelen

Jeugdwerker
dannie.eelen@krasjeugdwerk.be
Diego Vints

Diego Vints

Jeugdwerker
diego.vints@krasjeugdwerk.be

Naast mijn jeugdwerk ben ik ook verantwoordelijke voor stages en infrastructuur.